I moved! Better access to functionality and fun! www.sufficientmorale.com

Spent the weekend moving everything (which wasn’t much) over to my new self-hosted website to improve the available functions and features on the site! I hope you guys head over and check it out, as this blog will not be updated as I’ll be doing everything on the new site from this point on!

please click and follow me here:

SufficientMorale!

Published by

Jim Tillmans

Marine Corps Veteran, Crafter, Life liver, Husband, Father, and adventurer.

Leave a Reply

